Book Recommendation – Tropical Kiss or Miss by Liwen Y. Ho

Book Description: Two friends-turned-lovers learn to give each other and their marriage a second chance. Therapist Olivia Chan can’t wait to escape it all—a failed marriage, a struggling practice, and her son Micah’s recent health scare. The Hawaiian getaway she planned, however, gets rained on—quite literally—by a tropical storm and the unexpected arrival of her …

Book Recommendation – The Lost Manuscript by Mollie Rushmeyer

Book Description: In the vein of The Library of Lost and Found by Phaedra Patrick, a priceless manuscript could be one woman’s key to finding her missing grandmother—and to her own second chance. It’s not just Ellora Lockwood’s home that’s being emptied as she prepares to sell—her heart seems to be empty too. Since the mysterious disappearance …

Book Recommendation – Amnesia on Nantucket by Taryn Daniels

Book Description: When Melanie suffers an accident on her honeymoon and wakes up with amnesia, the last thing she expects is to find a hunky man in her bed. A man who swears is her husband, but she’s not buying it. Armed with pepper spray and a kitchen knife, Melanie sets out across Nantucket, escaping …

Book Recommendation – True North by Susan Diane Johnson

Book Description: Several months after a tragic accident that claimed their son, Lisa and Joe Kendall’s marriage has fallen apart. Feeling guilt over the death of their son, Joe has decided that the best thing for Lisa is for him to be out of her life. But, his marriage isn’t the only thing suffering, and …