Book Recommendation – Heart in the Clouds by Jennifer Mistmorgan

Book Description: He’s a charismatic Australian bomber pilot used to beating the odds.She’s the radio operator he speaks to each night before he flies.He makes a bet that he can steal a kiss….and ends up getting much more than he bargained for. If you enjoyed gripping wartime romances by Sarah Sundin and Roseanna M White, …

Book Recommendation – The Lost Manuscript by Mollie Rushmeyer

Book Description: In the vein of The Library of Lost and Found by Phaedra Patrick, a priceless manuscript could be one woman’s key to finding her missing grandmother—and to her own second chance. It’s not just Ellora Lockwood’s home that’s being emptied as she prepares to sell—her heart seems to be empty too. Since the mysterious disappearance …

Book Recommendation – The Number of Love by Roseanna M. White

Book Description: Three years into the Great War, England’s greatest asset is their intelligence network–field agents risking their lives to gather information, and codebreakers able to crack every German telegram. Margot De Wilde thrives in the environment of the secretive Room 40, where she spends her days deciphering intercepted messages. But when her world is …

Book Recommendation – Falling for the Foe by Milla Holt

Book Recommendation: She can’t stand him. He blames her for his company’s woes. Now, they have to work together. Nia has devoted her career to fighting for life-saving medicines for Ugandans with HIV. But when first-line treatments begin to fail, she must find a new source of affordable drugs before patients start to die. Too …

Introducing La Fiamma Sacra: The Sacred Flame (A Tuscan Legacy Book 5) by Clare Revell

Happy Release Day! Book 5 in A Tuscan Legacy series releases today! —- La Fiamma Sacra: The Sacred Flame by Clare Revell —- Available on Amazon Kindle for 99 cents (a limited time special deal) Read for FREE in Kindle Unlimited. Book Description for La Fiamma Sacra: Forged in love’s sacred flame, can a firefighter and a widow find …

Book Recommendation ~ Can’t Help Falling by Kara Isaac

Book Description: RT Reviews Top Pick, October 2016 A funny, heartfelt romance about how an antique shop, a wardrobe, and a mysterious tea cup bring two C.S. Lewis fans together in a snowy and picturesque Oxford, England. Emelia Mason has spent her career finding the dirt on the rich and famous. But deep down past …

Book Recommendation – An Unholy Communion by Donna Fletcher Crow

Book Description: First light, Ascension morning. From the top of the tower at the College of the Transfiguration, voices rise in song.Felicity’s delight turns to horror when a black-robed body hurtles over the precipice and lands at her feet, the strange emblem of a double-headed snake clutched in his hand.Matters grow murkier as Felicity and …