Solo Tu: Only You (A Tuscan Legacy Book 7)

Solo Tu: Only You (A Tuscan Legacy Book 7)

Can the girl from Tuscany and the boy from Australia risk everything for love?

SOLO TU, Book 7 in A Tuscan Legacy series, is available at Amazon Kindle and Kindle Unlimited. The print version is also available from Amazon.

Order Now!
About the Book

Home means everything to Sienna Rossi.

Four years ago, Sienna defied her father by moving to Australia to obtain her teaching qualifications. Her grand plan is shaken by her father’s unexpected death and a trip back to Tuscany for her grandmother’s eightieth birthday where she renews her close bond with her sister, Alessa.

Teacher Dave Maxwell likes the freedom of his nomadic lifestyle. He works contract-to-contract, moving to different high schools around Australia. He’s in Sydney for a season, caring for his grandma while his aunt is on an extended overseas vacation.

Back in Sydney, Sienna moves in with her Aussie cousins and starts her first teaching job, torn between her dream for a future in Australia and her longing for home. Sienna and Dave work at the same school, attend the same church, and quickly become friends. They are drawn together by circumstances and an undeniable attraction.

But their idyllic time together is temporary. Can the girl from Tuscany and the boy from Australia risk everything for love?



Eight grandchildren– one legacy!

When Isabella Rossi invites each of her adult grandchildren to her estate in the Tuscan hills for her eightieth birthday, she hopes to reunite a family fractured by distance, death, and secrets.

The birthday gift of a painting, arriving unsigned and with no sender’s details, rips open old heartbreak. One family secret has already been revealed, her youngest son Albertino’s illegitimate English daughter. Now it seems there could be yet more secrets.

Returning home, the cousins scattered across three continents each discover their lifetime love. When they gather again at the villa as summer ends, the remaining secrets are revealed. But can they be forgiven, or will the mistakes of the past be repeated?

Each book in the series is a complete romance, focusing on a different couple. It’s not essential to read them in order, though it helps! Begin your journey to Tuscany with the novel-length introduction to the series, followed by nine novellas set in Italy, the USA, England, Wales, or Australia.

THAT’S AMORE Book 1 by Marion Ueckermann

LUNA ROSA Book 2 by Elizabeth Maddrey

RAPSODIA Book 3 by Alexa Verde

TI AMO Book 4 by Marion Ueckermann

LA FIAMMA SACRA Book 5 by Clare Revell

BELLA NOTTE Book 6 by Heather Gray

SOLO TU Book 7 by Narelle Atkins

DOLCE VITA Book 8 by Autumn Macarthur

LA RISPOSTA Book 9 by Autumn Macarthur

INNAMORATA Book 10 by Autumn Macarthur

Series: A Tuscan Legacy, Book 7
Genre: Contemporary Christian Romance
Length: novella
A fun friendship formed over cricket and church soon turns serious as Sienna and Dave realize how much they have in common. Solo Tu is a unique twist on an age-old story, with a fabulous Australian setting and an underlying family mystery running through the series. Recommended for all lovers of contemporary Christian romance, especially those who like novels with international settings. I loved it!
A beautiful blend of Aussie-ness and Italian charm; another heart-warming and satisfying read by Narelle Atkins.
What a fun read! Set among Australia’s beautiful Sydney beaches and surrounds, Solo Tu captures the challenges of living far from home as experienced by Sienna Rossi, challenges that are multiplied when she meets kind and handsome Aussie teacher Dave Maxwell. Narelle’s skilful weaving of relatable family drama and questions of forgiveness deepens this romance, and ensures readers will savor their love story, and eagerly anticipate the other wonderful books in the A Tuscan Legacy series.
Narelle Atkins is the perfect answer for heartwarming romance with a small town feel. She has a knack for creating characters who steal your heart. Readers are sure to love Solo Tu, with its Aussie atmosphere and generous touch of Italy.
Order Now
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Amazon
About the Author
Narelle Atkins

A fun loving Aussie girl at heart, Narelle Atkins was born and raised on the beautiful northern beaches in Sydney, Australia. She has settled in Canberra with her husband and children. A lifelong romance reader, she found the perfect genre to write when she discovered inspirational romance. Narelle’s contemporary stories of faith and romance are set in Australia and international locations.

Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."